Gracious Guidance Documents on Grouping & Read-Across for nanoforms now published!

Home > Gracious Guidance Documents on Grouping & Read-Across for nanoforms now published!

The H2020 EU-project GRACIOUS has developed two Guidance Documents explaining how users from industry, regulation and academia can use the GRACIOUS Framework for grouping and read-across of nanomaterials/nanoforms.

 

The first is a detailed GRACIOUS Guidance Document which provides users with a detailed step-by-step guidance on how to use the Framework. This document also includes hands-on examples and practical tips for users.

The second is a Guidance in a Nutshell. This is a simplified short version of the detailed document. It is intended to be an introduction to both the concepts used in the GRACIOUS Framework and the main steps the user will need to address during the use of the Framework.

 

Further details on the project, the achievements and outputs can be accessed via https://www.h2020gracious.eu/

 

Skip to content

Gracious Guidance Documents on Grouping & Read-Across for nanoforms now published!

Home > Gracious Guidance Documents on Grouping & Read-Across for nanoforms now published!

Im Rahmen des H2020-EU-Projekts GRACIOUS wurden zwei Leitfäden entwickelt, die erläutern, wie Nutzer aus Industrie, Regulierungsbehörden und Wissenschaft den GRACIOUS-Rahmen für die Gruppierung und das Read-Across von Nanomaterialien/Nanoformen nutzen können.

 

Das erste ist ein detaillierter GRACIOUS-Leitfaden, der den Nutzern eine ausführliche Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung zur Verwendung des Frameworks bietet. Dieses Dokument enthält auch praktische Beispiele und Tipps für die Benutzer.

Der zweite Leitfaden ist ein „Guidance in a Nutshell“. Dies ist eine vereinfachte Kurzversion des ausführlichen Dokuments. Es soll eine Einführung in die Konzepte sein, die im GRACIOUS-Rahmenwerk verwendet werden, sowie in die wichtigsten Schritte, die der Benutzer bei der Verwendung des Rahmenwerks beachten muss.

 

Weitere Einzelheiten über das Projekt, die Ergebnisse und Resultate können unter  https://www.h2020gracious.eu abgerufen werden.

Skip to content